heads' kernel

.mailmap 5.4KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138
  1. #
  2. # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
  3. # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
  4. # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
  5. # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
  6. #
  7. # repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
  8. #
  9. Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
  10. Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
  11. Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
  12. Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
  13. Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
  14. Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
  15. Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
  16. Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
  17. Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
  18. Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
  19. Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
  20. Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
  21. Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
  22. Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
  23. Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
  24. Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
  25. Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
  26. Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
  27. Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
  28. Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
  29. Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
  30. Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
  31. Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
  32. Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
  33. Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
  34. Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
  35. Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
  36. David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
  37. David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
  38. Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
  39. Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
  40. Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
  41. Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
  42. Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
  43. Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
  44. Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
  45. Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
  46. Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
  47. Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
  48. Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
  49. Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
  50. Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
  51. Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
  52. Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
  53. Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
  54. Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
  55. Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
  56. Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
  57. James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
  58. James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
  59. James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
  60. James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
  61. <javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
  62. Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
  63. Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
  64. Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
  65. Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
  66. John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
  67. <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
  68. <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
  69. <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  70. <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
  71. <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
  72. Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
  73. Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
  74. Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
  75. Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
  76. Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
  77. Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
  78. Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
  79. Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
  80. Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
  81. Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
  82. Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
  83. Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
  84. Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
  85. Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
  86. Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
  87. Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
  88. Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
  89. Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
  90. Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
  91. Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
  92. Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
  93. Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
  94. Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
  95. Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
  96. Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
  97. Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
  98. Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
  99. Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
  100. Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
  101. Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
  102. Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
  103. Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
  104. Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
  105. Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
  106. Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
  107. Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
  108. Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
  109. Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
  110. Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
  111. Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
  112. Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
  113. Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
  114. Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
  115. S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
  116. Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
  117. Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
  118. Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
  119. Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
  120. Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
  121. Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
  122. Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
  123. Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
  124. Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
  125. Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
  126. Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
  127. Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
  128. Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
  129. Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
  130. Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
  131. Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
  132. Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
  133. Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
  134. Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
  135. Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
  136. Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>